CLIENT REFERENCES

 

Silver Creek Valley Golf & Country Club

Steven Backman, GM

(408) 239-5888

sbackman@TroonGolf.com

 

Deloitte
Connie Segreto - 704-4206 - csegreto@deloitte.com

Beth Adams – (213) 688-1809 - eladams@deloitte.com

Brian Maxwell - brmaxwell@deloitte.com

 

KGO Radio

Katy Leaver, anchor-reporter – (415) 954-8142 - mvoleary@comcast.net

Rich Walcoff, sports director – (415) 954-8142 - richwalcoff@gmail.com

 

BCA Architects

Rachel Del Fierro, Marketing - racheld@BCAarchitects.com

Paul Bunton, Owner - paulb@BCAarchitects.com

 

Kelly Services

Tom Lawrence VP, NY

(516) 982-2787

tomlawrence6@gmail.com

 

Mind research

Peggy Lamberton

(949) 300-0850

plamberton@mindresearch.net

 

Matt Kirby

Inventor/Creator “Apples to Apples”

(805) 540-1412

mkkr2012@yahoo.com

 

Il Fornaio @ The St. Claire-Larkspur

San Jose CA (Corp & Social)

Ted Laymon

tlaymon@ilfo.com

 

Younglife

Bree Haskell Culberson

(408) 286-6374

breehaskell@me.com

 

 

Office Max

Patti Spohnholz, Mgr Glbl Comm

(630) 864-6191 or (815) 382-5045

pattispohnholz@officemax.com

 

Four Seasons Hotel Silicon Valley

Gayle Klein, Director of Cat & Conference Services

(650) 470-2817

gayle.klein@fourseasons.com

 

Enterprise Wizard, Inc.

Colin, CEO and Earl of Oxford

(650) 587-8615 x718

colin@enterprisewizard.com

 

Teambuilding ROI

Ryan Rosoff - ryan@tbroi.com

 

University of Rhode Island

Betty Jo Cugini, Supervisor of New Media

bjcstonehill@gmail.com

 

California Hotel & Lodging Association

Jennifer Flohr, Director of Meetings & Events

(916) 554-2667 or (916) 206-6306

Jennifer@calodging.com

 

Lauren Hoover, Author

“No Wheat No Flower No Problem”

(925) 457-7799

lauren.hoover@gmail.com

 

Del W. Masters

(408) 515-560

delwmasters@gmail.com